GladRagz Gig List


GladRagz Gig List
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 01 Feb 20 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 08 Feb 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 21 Mar 20 - Bishops Stortford Social Club
Sat 28 Mar 20 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 02 May 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 16 May 20 - Yew Tree, Manuden
Sat 23 May 20 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 06 Jun 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 20 Jun 20 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Boot, Dane End, Ware
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Yew Tree, Manuden
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Dunmow Club, Dunmow
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford

There are 30 GladRagz gigs on this website.



To GladRagz Band info page for a set list , contact information etc