GladRagz Gig List


GladRagz Gig List
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 16 Dec 17 - Burnt Mill Snooker and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 27 Jan 18 - Mo-Bos Bar, Chingford
Fri 02 Feb 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 17 Feb 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 31 Mar 18 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Fri 06 Apr 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Flowerpot, Walthamstow
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Jolly Fisherman
Sat 12 May 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Mo-Bos Bar, Chingford
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 11 Aug 18 - Burnt Mill Snooker and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Flowerpot, Walthamstow
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Burnt Mill Snooker and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 08 Dec 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford

There are 28 GladRagz gigs on this website.



To GladRagz Band info page for a set list , contact information etc