GladRagz Gig List


GladRagz Gig List
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 08 Dec 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 22 Dec 18 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 09 Mar 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Jolly Fisherman, Stansted Abbotts
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 20 Apr 19 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 04 May 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 18 May 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 24 May 19 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 13 Jul 19 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 20 Sep 19 - Orford House Social Club, Walthamstow
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow

There are 33 GladRagz gigs on this website.



To GladRagz Band info page for a set list , contact information etc