Goat Patrol Gig List



Goat Patrol Gig List
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The Cock, Stansted Mountfitchet
Sat 01 Jun 19 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 13 Jul 19 - Bishops Stortford Social Club (Working Mens Club)
Fri 09 Aug 19 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Thu 12 Dec 19 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford

There are 16 Goat Patrol gigs on this website.


To The Goat Patrol Photos page

To Goat Patrol Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Goat Patrol Video's