Goat Patrol Gig List



Goat Patrol Gig List
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 31 Mar 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 12 May 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 25 Aug 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Old Bell, Sawbridgeworth
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford

There are 19 Goat Patrol gigs on this website.


To The Goat Patrol Photos page

To Goat Patrol Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Goat Patrol Video's