Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Top House, Aveley
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 Oct 17 - Shepherd & Dog , Stambridge
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Aveley village and social club
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Crown & Anchor, Aveley
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 09 Feb 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 17 Mar 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The George Staples Inn, Sidcup
Fri 13 Apr 18 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 04 May 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 05 May 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 12 May 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Anchor, Chelmsford
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The George Staples Inn, Sidcup
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 36 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's