Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Sat 03 Jun 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 09 Jun 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 10 Jun 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 30 Jun 17 - Roberts Bar, Colchester
Sat 01 Jul 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 08 Jul 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The Crown & Anchor, Aveley
Fri 21 Jul 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 22 Jul 17 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 28 Jul 17 - Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea
Sun 30 Jul 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 11 Aug 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 18 Aug 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 22 Sep 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 23 Sep 17 - The Crown & Anchor, Aveley
Sat 07 Oct 17 - The Goose Romford
Sun 08 Oct 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 24 Nov 17 - Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea
Sun 26 Nov 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Aveley village and social club
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Crown & Anchor, Aveley
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Goose Romford

There are 31 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's