Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 20 Jul 19 - Castle Inn Colchester
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Flyer Chelmsford
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Fri 09 Aug 19 - Roberts Bar, Colchester
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 16 Aug 19 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Two Brewers, Chelmsford
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 20 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree

There are 28 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's