Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 17 Dec 21 - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 14 Jan 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 15 Jan 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 22 Jan 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 29 Jan 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Sat 05 Feb 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 12 Mar 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 Mar 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Fri 01 Apr 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 16 Apr 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Sat 14 May 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 28 May 22 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Fri 17 Jun 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 15 Jul 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 05 Nov 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 16 Dec 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 31 Dec 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea

There are 32 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's