Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Sat 22 Jul 17 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 28 Jul 17 - Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea
Sat 29 Jul 17 - The Anchor, Chelmsford
Fri 04 Aug 17 - Roberts Bar, Colchester
Fri 11 Aug 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 18 Aug 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 25 Aug 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 23 Sep 17 - The Crown & Anchor, Aveley
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 07 Oct 17 - The Goose Romford
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Top House, Aveley
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 Oct 17 - Shepherd & Dog , Stambridge
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 24 Nov 17 - Montys Bar, Leigh on Sea
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Aveley village and social club
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Crown & Anchor, Aveley
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Goose Romford
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree

There are 29 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's