Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Sat 02 Oct 21 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 08 Oct 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 16 Oct 21 - The Duke, Wickford
Sat 30 Oct 21 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Three Tuns, Finchingfield
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 04 Dec 21 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 14 Jan 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 22 Jan 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Feb 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 04 Mar 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 02 Apr 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 May 22 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 04 Jun 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 15 Jul 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 16 Dec 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island

There are 26 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's