Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Kings Arms, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The George Staples Inn, Sidcup
Fri 21 Dec 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 05 Jan 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 08 Feb 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 01 Mar 19 - Roberts Bar, Colchester
Sat 23 Mar 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Kings Arms, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 19 Apr 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sun 05 May 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 09 Aug 19 - Roberts Bar, Colchester
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree

There are 29 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's