Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Greengage Hungry Horse, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 27 Mar 20 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 28 Mar 20 - The Kings Arms, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 11 Apr 20 - Castle Inn Colchester
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Three Tuns, Finchingfield
Fri 24 Apr 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Fri 01 May 20 - The Greengage Hungry Horse, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 02 May 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Thu 07 May 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 May 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 30 May 20 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 26 Jun 20 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Fri 10 Jul 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 11 Jul 20 - Castle Inn Colchester
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 31 Jul 20 - Tom Peppers, Clacton
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 14 Aug 20 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Castle Inn Colchester
Fri 23 Oct 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Greengage Hungry Horse, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 41 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's