Grounds for Divorce Gig List



Grounds for Divorce Gig List
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 17 Jun 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 Jun 22 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 15 Jul 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Sat 13 Aug 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 05 Nov 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 16 Dec 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 31 Dec 22 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea

There are 20 Grounds for Divorce gigs on this website.


To The Grounds for Divorce Photos page

To Grounds for Divorce Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Grounds for Divorce Video's