Guilty Pleasures Gig List



Guilty Pleasures Gig List
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Jolly Fisherman Stansted Abbotts
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The White Lion, Hertford
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The White Lion, Hertford
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford

There are 16 Guilty Pleasures gigs on this website.


To The Guilty Pleasures Photos page

To Guilty Pleasures Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Guilty Pleasures Video's