Half Stoned Gig List



Half Stoned Gig List
Fri 24 Jan 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Pub, Braintree
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Fri 07 Feb 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 14 Feb 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 29 Feb 20 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 13 Mar 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 28 Mar 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Pub, Braintree
Fri 17 Apr 20 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 02 May 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 08 May 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 08 May 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 09 May 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 15 May 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 16 May 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 23 May 20 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Fri 29 May 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 30 May 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 13 Jun 20 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 20 Jun 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Pub, Braintree
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 17 Jul 20 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 14 Aug 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sun 30 Aug 20 - Rothcock
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Royal Air Force Club, Romford
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Pub, Braintree
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 23 Oct 20 - The Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Thu 24 Dec 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays

There are 62 Half Stoned gigs on this website.


To The Half Stoned Photos page

To Half Stoned Band info page for a set list , contact information etc