Half Stoned Gig List



Half Stoned Gig List
Fri 24 May 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 25 May 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 31 May 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Royal Air Force Club, Romford
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sun 23 Jun 19 - The Royal Oak, Ongar
Fri 28 Jun 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 29 Jun 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Fri 02 Aug 19 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Sun 18 Aug 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Pub, Braintree
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sun 06 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Dagenham Trades Hall
Fri 15 Nov 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Lord Stanley, West Ham
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays

There are 43 Half Stoned gigs on this website.


To The Half Stoned Photos page

To Half Stoned Band info page for a set list , contact information etc