Half Stoned Gig List



Half Stoned Gig List
Sat 03 Apr 21 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 17 Apr 21 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 08 May 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 15 May 21 - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Sat 29 May 21 - The Pub, Braintree
Sat 03 Jul 21 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 30 Jul 21 - Barstaple Social Club Basildon
Sun 01 Aug 21 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 14 Aug 21 - The RUSSC, Romford
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 03 Sep 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 09 Oct 21 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 31 Dec 21 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island

There are 14 Half Stoned gigs on this website.


To The Half Stoned Photos page

To Half Stoned Band info page for a set list , contact information etc