Headfirst Gig List


Headfirst Gig List
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 02 Mar 19 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 06 Apr 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon

There are 10 Headfirst gigs on this website.



To Headfirst Band info page for a set list , contact information etc