Headfirst Gig List


Headfirst Gig List
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 02 Mar 19 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 06 Apr 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 04 May 19 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 11 May 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 18 May 19 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The New Welcome Sailor, Burnham-on-Crouch
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge

There are 30 Headfirst gigs on this website.



To Headfirst Band info page for a set list , contact information etc