Hedgehog Gig List



Hedgehog Gig List
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Rayleigh Sports and Social, Rayleigh
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Tue 24 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 10 Jan 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 11 Jan 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 18 Jan 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 13 Mar 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 25 Apr 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 02 May 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 23 May 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 30 May 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 21 Aug 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Rayleigh Sports and Social, Rayleigh
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Thu 31 Dec 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 45 Hedgehog gigs on this website.


To The Hedgehog Photos page

To Hedgehog Band info page for a set list , contact information etc