Hedgehog Gig List



Hedgehog Gig List
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 21 Aug 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Rayleigh Sports and Social, Rayleigh
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Thu 31 Dec 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 16 Jan 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 17 Apr 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 31 Jul 21 - Rayleigh Sports and Social, Rayleigh
Sat 18 Sep 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 24 Hedgehog gigs on this website.


To The Hedgehog Photos page

To Hedgehog Band info page for a set list , contact information etc