Hedgehog Gig List



Hedgehog Gig List
Fri 04 Feb 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 18 Feb 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 04 Mar 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 01 Apr 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 16 Apr 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 06 May 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 07 May 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 27 May 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 03 Jun 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 04 Jun 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 01 Jul 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 05 Aug 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 13 Aug 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 02 Sep 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 16 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 07 Oct 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Nov 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 12 Nov 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 02 Dec 22 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 35 Hedgehog gigs on this website.


To The Hedgehog Photos page

To Hedgehog Band info page for a set list , contact information etc