Hedgehog Gig List



Hedgehog Gig List
Fri 14 Jul 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 28 Jul 17 - ETCA Social Club, Stanford-Le-Hope
Fri 04 Aug 17 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Aug 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 11 Aug 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 12 Aug 17 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 25 Aug 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 26 Aug 17 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Fri 01 Sep 17 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 07 Oct 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 28 Oct 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 10 Nov 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 01 Dec 17 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 24 Dec 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 31 Dec 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

There are 29 Hedgehog gigs on this website.


To The Hedgehog Photos page

To Hedgehog Band info page for a set list , contact information etc