Hedgehog Gig List



Hedgehog Gig List
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 16 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 10 May 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 17 May 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 16 Aug 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 27 Hedgehog gigs on this website.


To The Hedgehog Photos page

To Hedgehog Band info page for a set list , contact information etc