Hit Parade Gig List


Hit Parade Gig List
Fri 01 Mar 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sun 21 Apr 19 - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Sat 11 May 19 - The Exchange, Southend
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Exchange, Southend
Thu 19 Dec 19 - The Peterboat, Leigh on Sea
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 11 Hit Parade gigs on this website.



To Hit Parade Band info page for a set list , contact information etc