Hoaxx Gig List



Hoaxx Gig List
Fri 20 May 22 - The Falcon, Felixstowe
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Fri 01 Jul 22 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Plough, Ipswich
Fri 29 Jul 22 - Swan and Hedgehog Inn, Ipswich
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Thorrington Village Day, Thorrington
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 08 Oct 22 - The Ark Bar, Manningtree
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Falcon, Felixstowe
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Horse and Groom, Wivenhoe

There are 11 Hoaxx gigs on this website.


To The Hoaxx Photos page

To Hoaxx Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Hoaxx Video's