Holding Aces Gig List



Holding Aces Gig List
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Retreat Bocking
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 21 Jul 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 11 Aug 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Bull, Colchester

There are 14 Holding Aces gigs on this website.


To The Holding Aces Photos page

To Holding Aces Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Holding Aces Video's