Illicit Gig List


Illicit Gig List
Fri 03 May 19 - The Red Lion, Latchingdon
Sat 04 May 19 - Black Rabbit Maldon
Sat 11 May 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 18 May 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Dagenham Roundhouse
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 16 Aug 19 - The Red Lion, Latchingdon
Sat 17 Aug 19 - Osea Holiday Park, Maldon
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 04 Oct 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Mon 11 Nov 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Red Lion, Latchingdon

There are 25 Illicit gigs on this website.



To Illicit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Illicit Video's