Itchy Fingers Gig List


Itchy Fingers Gig List
Fri 14 Jul 17 - The Flowerpot, Walthamstow
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The White Swan, Bicknacre
Sun 06 Aug 17 - Helmingham Hall, Helmingham
Sat 19 Aug 17 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The White Swan, Bicknacre
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Clacton Railway Club
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Sat 30 Dec 17 - Clacton Railway Club

There are 11 Itchy Fingers gigs on this website.



To Itchy Fingers Band info page for a set list , contact information etc