Its Not A Phase Mum! Gig List



Its Not A Phase Mum! Gig List
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Bassment, Chelmsford
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The White Horse, Sudbury
Fri 21 Jan 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 22 Jan 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 29 Jan 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Sunny Sailor, Maldon
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 18 Mar 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Plough, Ipswich
Sat 16 Apr 22 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 07 May 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 May 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 20 May 22 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 21 May 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Brickmakers, Norwich
Sat 01 Oct 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Plough, Ipswich
Sat 05 Nov 22 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich

There are 24 Its Not A Phase Mum! gigs on this website.


To The Its Not A Phase Mum! Photos page

To Its Not A Phase Mum! Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Its Not A Phase Mum! Video's