Joker Gig List



Joker Gig List
Sat 03 Jun 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sun 04 Jun 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 09 Jun 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sun 09 Jul 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 12 Aug 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 18 Aug 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sun 20 Aug 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 20 Oct 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 24 Nov 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 01 Dec 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sun 10 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 12 Joker gigs on this website.


To The Joker Photos page

To Joker Band info page for a set list , contact information etc