Just Kiddin Gig List


Just Kiddin Gig List
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Three Wishes, Winchmore Hill
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Fri 09 Mar 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Golden Lion, Hoddesdon
Sat 19 May 18 - The Hollybush Welwyn Garden City
Sat 26 May 18 - The Saracens Head, Ware
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Fri 15 Jun 18 - The White Hart, Maulden
Sat 16 Jun 18 - Bishops Stortford Social Club (Working Mens Club)
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Lord Raglan, Walthamstow
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Saracens Head, Ware
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Three Wishes, Winchmore Hill
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon

There are 15 Just Kiddin gigs on this website.



To Just Kiddin Band info page for a set list , contact information etc