Just Kiddin Gig List


Just Kiddin Gig List
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Granby, Stevenage
Fri 01 May 20 - The Punch House, Ware
Sat 09 May 20 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Fri 15 May 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 20 Jun 20 - Toolans, North Finchley
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Punch House, Ware
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Granby, Stevenage
Fri 07 Aug 20 - The Cock Inn, Harlow
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Punch House, Ware
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Toolans, North Finchley
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Granby, Stevenage
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Punch House, Ware

There are 14 Just Kiddin gigs on this website.



To Just Kiddin Band info page for a set list , contact information etc