Just Kiddin Gig List


Just Kiddin Gig List
Sat 27 May 17 - The Three Wishes, Winchmore Hill
Sat 17 Jun 17 - The White Hart, Maulden
Sat 01 Jul 17 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sun 16 Jul 17 - The Punch House, Ware
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Hollybush Welwyn Garden City
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Saracens Head, Ware
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Saracens Head, Ware
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath

There are 10 Just Kiddin gigs on this website.



To Just Kiddin Band info page for a set list , contact information etc