Lady Present Gig List


Lady Present Gig List
Sat 29 May 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 25 Jun 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 10 Jul 21 - The Fox, Matching Tye
Sat 31 Jul 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 13 Aug 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 10 Sep 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 09 Oct 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Oct 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 19 Nov 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 04 Dec 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 31 Dec 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

There are 13 Lady Present gigs on this website.



To Lady Present Band info page for a set list , contact information etc