Lady Present Gig List


Lady Present Gig List
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Sunny Sailor, Maldon
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 19 Jul 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Sunny Sailor, Maldon
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Brewers Arms, Bicknacre
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford

There are 11 Lady Present gigs on this website.



To Lady Present Band info page for a set list , contact information etc