Lady Present Gig List


Lady Present Gig List
Sat 30 Oct 21 - The Duke, Wickford
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 19 Nov 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 26 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 04 Dec 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Worlds End, Thurrock
Fri 31 Dec 21 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 04 Feb 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Feb 22 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 24 Jun 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 01 Oct 22 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 11 Nov 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

There are 12 Lady Present gigs on this website.



To Lady Present Band info page for a set list , contact information etc