Lady Present Gig List


Lady Present Gig List
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Old Garrison Shoebury
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Brewers Arms, Bicknacre
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Rose, Biggleswade
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 19 Jul 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow

There are 10 Lady Present gigs on this website.



To Lady Present Band info page for a set list , contact information etc