Lady Present Gig List


Lady Present Gig List
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Fox, Matching Tye
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 11 Apr 20 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 24 Apr 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 22 May 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

There are 19 Lady Present gigs on this website.



To Lady Present Band info page for a set list , contact information etc