Legend Gig List


Legend Gig List
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sun 17 Feb 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sun 24 Feb 19 - The White Lion, Sible Hedingham
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The White Horse, Witham
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Royal Oak, Harwich
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 10 May 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 18 May 19 - The Waggon, Wix
Sun 19 May 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 28 Jul 19 - The White Lion, Sible Hedingham
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 09 Aug 19 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The White Horse, Witham
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Waggon, Wix
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The White Horse, Witham
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Black Horse, Ipswich

There are 30 Legend gigs on this website.



To Legend Band info page for a set list , contact information etc