Legend Gig List


Legend Gig List
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sun 03 Jun 18 - The White Lion, Sible Hedingham
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Fri 15 Jun 18 - The White Horse, Witham
Fri 13 Jul 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sun 15 Jul 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Fri 03 Aug 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Royal Oak, Harwich
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Waggon, Wix
Sun 09 Sep 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The White Horse, Witham
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The White Horse, Witham
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Waggon, Wix

There are 24 Legend gigs on this website.



To Legend Band info page for a set list , contact information etc