Lithium Gig List


Lithium Gig List
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Top House, Aveley
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 12 May 18 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford

There are 12 Lithium gigs on this website.



To Lithium Band info page for a set list , contact information etc