Lithium Gig List


Lithium Gig List
Sat 04 May 19 - The White Swan Pimlico
Sat 18 May 19 - Luna Lounge, Leytonstone
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Bell, Walthamstow
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 24 Aug 19 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The North Street Tavern, Sudbury
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Bell, Walthamstow
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Saxon King, Harold Hill
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Lamb, Romford

There are 14 Lithium gigs on this website.



To Lithium Band info page for a set list , contact information etc