Lord Toffingham Gig List


Lord Toffingham Gig List
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 31 Dec 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 08 Jan 22 - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Sat 15 Jan 22 - The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Sat 22 Jan 22 - The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 05 Feb 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 26 Mar 22 - The Corner Club, Canvey Island
Sat 02 Apr 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 23 Apr 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 07 May 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 14 May 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 04 Jun 22 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 10 Jun 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 02 Jul 22 - Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Alberts Bar, Westcliff
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Dartford Social Club, Dartford

There are 24 Lord Toffingham gigs on this website.



To Lord Toffingham Band info page for a set list , contact information etc