Menumiteno Gig List



Menumiteno Gig List
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 13 Jan 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Con Club Bury St Edmunds
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Maids Head, Mildenhall
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Railway Tavern, Mellis
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich

There are 15 Menumiteno gigs on this website.


To The Menumiteno Photos page

To Menumiteno Band info page for a set list , contact information etc