Mind the Gap Club Gig List



Mind the Gap Club Gig List
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Aspen Tree (Hungry Horse)
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Junction Upminster
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Pipe Major Dagenham
Sat 04 Jan 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Beehive Enfield
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 09 May 20 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Sat 16 May 20 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 23 May 20 - The Beehive Enfield
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Beehive Enfield
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Red Cow, Cheshunt
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Beehive Enfield

There are 26 Mind the Gap Club gigs on this website.


To The Mind the Gap Club Photos page

To Mind the Gap Club Band info page for a set list , contact information etc