Mischief Gig List


Mischief Gig List
Fri 02 Mar 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Lamb and Lion westcliff on sea
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 04 May 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 06 May 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 12 May 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Tilbury Community Association, Tilbury
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 06 Jul 18 - Plough & Sail, Paglesham
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 03 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Tilbury Community Association, Tilbury
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 27 Oct 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Anchor, Canewdon
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree

There are 30 Mischief gigs on this website.



To Mischief Band info page for a set list , contact information etc