Mischief Gig List



Mischief Gig List
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Spread Eagle, Southend
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 03 Jul 20 - Plough & Sail, Paglesham
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Waterman’s Arms, Wouldham
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Prince of Wales, Stow Maries
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Hare & Hounds, Braintree
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Hare & Hounds, Braintree
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 26 Dec 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Thu 31 Dec 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 28 Mischief gigs on this website.


To The Mischief Photos page

To Mischief Band info page for a set list , contact information etc