Mischief Gig List



Mischief Gig List
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Old Walnut Tree, Southend
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Exhibition Inn, Great Wakering
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Spread Eagle, Southend
Sat 20 Apr 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 21 Apr 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 18 May 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 25 May 19 - The Exhibition Inn, Great Wakering
Sun 26 May 19 - The Spread Eagle, Southend
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 27 Jul 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 09 Aug 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Pelly House Sports and Social Club, Buckhurst Hill
Sun 25 Aug 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Exhibition Inn, Great Wakering
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Exhibition Inn, Great Wakering
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham

There are 32 Mischief gigs on this website.


To The Mischief Photos page

To Mischief Band info page for a set list , contact information etc