Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Gig List



Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Gig List
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Bull, Newmarket
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 06 Oct 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Waggon, Wix
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 14 Dec 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Kings Arms, Frating

There are 21 Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters gigs on this website.


To The Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Photos page

To Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Band info page for a set list , contact information etc