Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Gig List



Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Gig List
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Waggon, Wix
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 26 Oct 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Queens Head, Burnham On Crouch
Fri 08 Nov 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Kings Arms, Frating
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Tue 24 Dec 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Chelmsford
Fri 21 Feb 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Silver End Social Club, Witham

There are 17 Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters gigs on this website.


To The Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Photos page

To Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters Band info page for a set list , contact information etc