Mushroom Clown Gig List


Mushroom Clown Gig List
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Crane, Basildon
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 15 Aug 20 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The Crane, Basildon
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 11 Sep 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 06 Nov 20 - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The Crane, Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Crane, Basildon
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey

There are 16 Mushroom Clown gigs on this website.



To Mushroom Clown Band info page for a set list , contact information etc