Mushroom Clown Gig List


Mushroom Clown Gig List
Sat 21 May 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Fri 27 May 22 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 28 May 22 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sun 29 May 22 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 01 Jul 22 - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Sat 02 Jul 22 - The Hare & Hounds, Layer Breton
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Dove, Chingford
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Junction, Upminster
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 13 Aug 22 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Dove, Chingford
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Junction, Upminster
Fri 02 Dec 22 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Dove, Chingford
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Fri 16 Dec 22 - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Anchor, Canewdon
Sat 31 Dec 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 27 Mushroom Clown gigs on this website.



To Mushroom Clown Band info page for a set list , contact information etc