Mushroom Clown Gig List


Mushroom Clown Gig List
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 25 Aug 18 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Loyal Toast, Southend
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Loyal Toast, Southend
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 11 Mushroom Clown gigs on this website.



To Mushroom Clown Band info page for a set list , contact information etc