Mushroom Clown Gig List


Mushroom Clown Gig List
Sat 23 Feb 19 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 01 Mar 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 11 May 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 18 May 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 28 Jun 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Thu 25 Jul 19 - The Crumpled Horn, Upminster
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tue 20 Aug 19 - The Guildford, Southend
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 28 Sep 19 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Guildford, Southend

There are 23 Mushroom Clown gigs on this website.



To Mushroom Clown Band info page for a set list , contact information etc