Naked Apes Gig List



Naked Apes Gig List
Fri 29 May 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone
Sat 11 Jul 20 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 17 Jul 20 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Fri 07 Aug 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Corner Club Canvey Island

There are 10 Naked Apes gigs on this website.


To The Naked Apes Photos page

To Naked Apes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc