Naked Apes Gig List



Naked Apes Gig List
Sat 17 Mar 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 23 Mar 18 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 13 Apr 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 14 Apr 18 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Fri 04 May 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 12 May 18 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 19 May 18 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 09 Jun 18 - Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley St Martin
Sat 30 Jun 18 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 13 Jul 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 27 Jul 18 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford

There are 15 Naked Apes gigs on this website.


To The Naked Apes Photos page

To Naked Apes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc