Naked Apes Gig List



Naked Apes Gig List
Sat 25 May 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 14 Jun 19 - Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley St Martin
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 28 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 05 Jul 19 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Sat 13 Jul 19 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 30 Aug 19 - Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley St Martin
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford
Sat 12 Oct 19 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone

There are 17 Naked Apes gigs on this website.


To The Naked Apes Photos page

To Naked Apes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc