Naked Apes Gig List



Naked Apes Gig List
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Duke, Wickford
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Treacle Mine, Grays
Fri 12 Aug 22 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 26 Aug 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 07 Oct 22 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone
Sat 29 Oct 22 - The Red Lion, Latchingdon
Fri 04 Nov 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 03 Dec 22 - Collier Row British Legion, Romford
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 17 Dec 22 - Corner Club Canvey Island

There are 15 Naked Apes gigs on this website.


To The Naked Apes Photos page

To Naked Apes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc