Naked Apes Gig List



Naked Apes Gig List
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 08 Feb 19 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Sat 16 Feb 19 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 02 Mar 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 23 Mar 19 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford
Fri 12 Apr 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 20 Apr 19 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone
Sat 11 May 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 25 May 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 14 Jun 19 - Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley St Martin
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 28 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 16 Naked Apes gigs on this website.


To The Naked Apes Photos page

To Naked Apes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc