Naked Apes Gig List



Naked Apes Gig List
Fri 31 Jan 20 - Loxford Social Club, Ilford
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 22 Feb 20 - M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Plough & Harrow, Leytonstone
Sat 28 Mar 20 - Corner Club Canvey Island
Sat 18 Apr 20 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 25 Apr 20 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford
Sat 02 May 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 May 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 23 May 20 - Trimley Sports & Social Club, Trimley St Martin
Fri 29 May 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Swan, Wickford

There are 15 Naked Apes gigs on this website.


To The Naked Apes Photos page

To Naked Apes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc