No More Heroes Gig List


No More Heroes Gig List
Sat 30 Sep 17 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 13 Oct 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Junction Upminster
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 10 Nov 17 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 01 Dec 17 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The Top House, Aveley
Fri 02 Feb 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 02 Mar 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 06 Apr 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 12 May 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 26 May 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 15 Jun 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 42 No More Heroes gigs on this website.



To No More Heroes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch No More Heroes Video's