No More Heroes Gig List


No More Heroes Gig List
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 01 Dec 17 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sun 31 Dec 17 - The Darby Digger, Wickford
Sat 06 Jan 18 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The Top House, Aveley
Fri 02 Feb 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 23 Feb 18 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 02 Mar 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 06 Apr 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 12 May 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 26 May 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 15 Jun 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Junction Upminster
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Junction Upminster
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Goose Romford
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 44 No More Heroes gigs on this website.



To No More Heroes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch No More Heroes Video's