Perma Beast Gig List



Perma Beast Gig List
Mon 24 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 16 Feb 19 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 04 May 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Red Lion, Stevenage

There are 12 Perma Beast gigs on this website.


To The Perma Beast Photos page

To Perma Beast Band info page for a set list , contact information etc