Perma Beast Gig List



Perma Beast Gig List
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 22 Feb 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 20 Mar 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sun 24 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 28 Aug 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 04 Dec 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 15 Perma Beast gigs on this website.


To The Perma Beast Photos page

To Perma Beast Band info page for a set list , contact information etc