Recharged Gig List


Recharged Gig List
Sat 30 May 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 19 Jun 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Drill - Gidea Park
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Benfleet Tavern

There are 12 Recharged gigs on this website.



To Recharged Band info page for a set list , contact information etc