Rekovered Gig List


Rekovered Gig List
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Swan, Rayne
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Maldon Grey, Sudbury
Thu 20 Aug 20 - Dabchicks, West Mersea
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The White Hart, Witham
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Swan, Rayne
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Freemasons Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Three Horseshoes, Bures
Thu 24 Dec 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree

There are 16 Rekovered gigs on this website.



To Rekovered Band info page for a set list , contact information etc