Repertoire Dogs Gig List



Repertoire Dogs Gig List
Sat 24 Feb 18 - Birchanger Sports and Social club, Birchanger
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Fri 23 Mar 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Thu 29 Mar 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Poplar Kitten, Harlow
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sun 01 Apr 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 07 Apr 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 14 Apr 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 05 May 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 19 May 18 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Fri 25 May 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 26 May 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 01 Jun 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Jolly Fisherman Stansted Abbotts
Sat 30 Jun 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 03 Aug 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Lion, Eastwick
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Birchanger Sports and Social club, Birchanger
Sat 06 Oct 18 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Poplar Kitten, Harlow
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 08 Dec 18 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow

There are 47 Repertoire Dogs gigs on this website.


To The Repertoire Dogs Photos page

To Repertoire Dogs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc