Repertoire Dogs Gig List



Repertoire Dogs Gig List
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 08 Dec 18 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Mon 24 Dec 18 - The Saracens Head, Ware
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 02 Feb 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 23 Feb 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Thu 18 Apr 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 04 May 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 10 May 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 18 May 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 25 May 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 08 Jun 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 14 Sep 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Shark, Harlow

There are 42 Repertoire Dogs gigs on this website.


To The Repertoire Dogs Photos page

To Repertoire Dogs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc