Repertoire Dogs Gig List



Repertoire Dogs Gig List
Sat 12 Jun 21 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 19 Jun 21 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 10 Jul 21 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 04 Sep 21 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 11 Sep 21 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 18 Sep 21 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 09 Oct 21 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 11 Dec 21 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 17 Dec 21 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford

There are 10 Repertoire Dogs gigs on this website.


To The Repertoire Dogs Photos page

To Repertoire Dogs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc