Repertoire Dogs Gig List



Repertoire Dogs Gig List
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Poplar Kitten, Harlow
Mon 24 Dec 18 - The Saracens Head, Ware
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 12 Jan 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 02 Feb 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 16 Feb 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 23 Feb 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 13 Apr 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Thu 18 Apr 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 19 Apr 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Great Northern Hatfield
Sat 04 May 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 10 May 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 11 May 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 18 May 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 25 May 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 08 Jun 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 10 Aug 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 16 Aug 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 14 Sep 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Shark, Harlow

There are 50 Repertoire Dogs gigs on this website.


To The Repertoire Dogs Photos page

To Repertoire Dogs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc