Repertoire Dogs Gig List



Repertoire Dogs Gig List
Sat 24 Jun 17 - The Willow, Harlow
Sat 01 Jul 17 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 14 Jul 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sun 16 Jul 17 - The Lion, Eastwick
Sat 22 Jul 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sat 29 Jul 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 05 Aug 17 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Fri 11 Aug 17 - Haldens Sports And Social Club, Welwyn Garden City
Sat 12 Aug 17 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 19 Aug 17 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 19 Aug 17 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Fri 25 Aug 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sun 27 Aug 17 - The Lion, Eastwick
Sat 16 Sep 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 29 Sep 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 07 Oct 17 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 13 Oct 17 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 11 Nov 17 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 18 Nov 17 - Birchanger Sports and Social club, Birchanger
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Fri 01 Dec 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 09 Dec 17 - Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Herald, Harlow
Sun 31 Dec 17 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 25 May 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Railway, Ipswich

There are 32 Repertoire Dogs gigs on this website.


To The Repertoire Dogs Photos page

To Repertoire Dogs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc