Risky Notes Gig List



Risky Notes Gig List
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 30 Mar 19 - Hedingham Social Club
Sat 20 Apr 19 - Burnt Mill Snooker and Social Club, Harlow
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sat 11 May 19 - Aveley village and social club
Sat 29 Jun 19 - Tyrrells Hall Club, Grays
Sat 17 Aug 19 - Aveley village and social club
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Holiday Inn (Basildon)
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Aveley village and social club
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon

There are 10 Risky Notes gigs on this website.


To The Risky Notes Photos page

To Risky Notes Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Risky Notes Video's