Rock Candy Gig List


Rock Candy Gig List
Sun 14 Jun 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 03 Jul 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 01 Aug 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 09 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 13 Nov 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield

There are 14 Rock Candy gigs on this website.



To Rock Candy Band info page for a set list , contact information etc