Rock Candy Gig List


Rock Candy Gig List
Fri 14 May 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 10 Jul 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 16 Jul 21 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 17 Jul 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 14 Aug 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 29 Aug 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 11 Sep 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 Oct 21 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 05 Nov 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 20 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 11 Rock Candy gigs on this website.



To Rock Candy Band info page for a set list , contact information etc