Rock Candy Gig List


Rock Candy Gig List
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 12 Apr 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 03 May 19 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Fri 10 May 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 17 May 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 31 May 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 07 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 14 Jul 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 16 Aug 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 22 Sep 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Tue 24 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 19 Rock Candy gigs on this website.



To Rock Candy Band info page for a set list , contact information etc