Rock Dinosaurs Gig List



Rock Dinosaurs Gig List
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 13 Jan 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 26 Jan 18 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Sat 17 Feb 18 - The Woodbine, Waltham Abbey
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Coach & Horses, Stevenage
Fri 02 Mar 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Fri 23 Mar 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 05 May 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 12 May 18 - The Woodbine, Waltham Abbey
Fri 25 May 18 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Coach & Horses, Stevenage
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Plough, Ipswich
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Woodbine, Waltham Abbey
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Coach & Horses, Stevenage
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden

There are 30 Rock Dinosaurs gigs on this website.


To The Rock Dinosaurs Photos page

To Rock Dinosaurs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc