Rock Dinosaurs Gig List



Rock Dinosaurs Gig List
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Felixstowe Labour Club
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - British Legion, Wickford
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Horse & Groom, Sudbury
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Kingfisher, Ipswich
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey

There are 19 Rock Dinosaurs gigs on this website.


To The Rock Dinosaurs Photos page

To Rock Dinosaurs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Rock Dinosaurs Video's