Rock Dinosaurs Gig List



Rock Dinosaurs Gig List
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Kingfisher, Ipswich
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 11 Jan 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Sat 29 Feb 20 - Bishops Stortford Social Club
Sat 07 Mar 20 - Felixstowe Labour Club
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Brewers Arms, Brightlingsea
Sat 28 Mar 20 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 04 Apr 20 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Centurion
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 09 May 20 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 16 May 20 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 30 May 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 10 Jul 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Felixstowe Labour Club
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Woodmans Arms, Thundersley
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Centurion
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Thu 31 Dec 20 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey

There are 37 Rock Dinosaurs gigs on this website.


To The Rock Dinosaurs Photos page

To Rock Dinosaurs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Rock Dinosaurs Video's