Rock Dinosaurs Gig List



Rock Dinosaurs Gig List
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Coach & Horses, Stevenage
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Plough, Ipswich
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Grapes, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Coach & Horses, Stevenage
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Prettygate Pub, Colchester
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Kings Arms, Saffron Walden
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Miley, Rochford

There are 16 Rock Dinosaurs gigs on this website.


To The Rock Dinosaurs Photos page

To Rock Dinosaurs Band info page for a set list , contact information etc