Sahara Gig List


Sahara Gig List
Fri 21 Feb 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 13 Mar 20 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 14 Mar 20 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford
Fri 20 Mar 20 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The White Hart Inn, Moreton
Sat 02 May 20 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Fri 08 May 20 - The Royal Oak, Ongar
Fri 22 May 20 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 23 May 20 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford
Fri 24 Jul 20 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The White Hart Inn, Moreton
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Woodbine Inn, Waltham Abbey
Fri 06 Nov 20 - Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Rush Green Social Club, Romford

There are 18 Sahara gigs on this website.



To Sahara Band info page for a set list , contact information etc