Sarah and the Others Gig List


Sarah and the Others Gig List
Sun 29 Apr 18 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 19 May 18 - The Pub, Braintree
Sat 26 May 18 - Eldo Bar, Jaywick
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Barts Bar, Southend on Sea
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Railway Witham
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 28 Jul 18 - Eldo Bar, Jaywick
Sun 26 Aug 18 - Eldo Bar, Jaywick
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Chapel Inn, Coggeshall
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Skinners Arms, Manningtree
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 01 Dec 18 - Eldo Bar, Jaywick

There are 15 Sarah and the Others gigs on this website.



To Sarah and the Others Band info page for a set list , contact information etc