Saviours Gig List


Saviours Gig List
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sun 17 Nov 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 15 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 24 Jan 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 25 Jan 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 29 Feb 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 13 Mar 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 28 Mar 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 25 Apr 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 08 May 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 22 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 30 May 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 05 Jun 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 26 Jun 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 25 Jul 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 29 Aug 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 26 Sep 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 02 Oct 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 31 Oct 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 28 Nov 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 19 Dec 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sun 27 Dec 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 35 Saviours gigs on this website.



To Saviours Band info page for a set list , contact information etc