Saviours Gig List


Saviours Gig List
Fri 26 Jan 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 16 Feb 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 23 Feb 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sun 18 Mar 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 23 Mar 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 12 May 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 18 May 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 19 May 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 25 May 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 26 May 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sun 27 May 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 05 Aug 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Fri 19 Oct 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sun 28 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 09 Dec 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Cauliflower, Ilford
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 49 Saviours gigs on this website.



To Saviours Band info page for a set list , contact information etc