Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Oct 18 - Croxley Green Community Centre, Watford
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Hounslow Sports & Social Club
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Peacock, Gravesend
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Lindsey Street Community Association, Epping
Thu 22 Nov 18 - The Horns, Watford
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Swan, Braintree
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 15 Mar 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 21 Jun 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 20 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc