Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Tue 31 Dec 19 - Coggeshall Conservative Club
Fri 03 Jan 20 - The Peacock, Gravesend
Sat 04 Jan 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 10 Jan 20 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 18 Jan 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 24 Jan 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Pelham Arms, Gravesend
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 01 Feb 20 - Brent Social Club, Dartford
Fri 14 Feb 20 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 21 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Thu 27 Feb 20 - The Horns, Watford
Fri 28 Feb 20 - Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 14 Mar 20 - Stansted Mountfitchet Social Club, Stansted
Fri 20 Mar 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Sun 12 Apr 20 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 17 Apr 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Fri 24 Apr 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Cock Inn - Halstead
Sun 26 Apr 20 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon

There are 29 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc