Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Sat 26 Aug 17 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 01 Sep 17 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Swan, Braintree
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 22 Sep 17 - The Peacock, Gravesend
Fri 29 Sep 17 - The Hufflers Arms, Dartford
Sat 30 Sep 17 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Fri 27 Oct 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 28 Oct 17 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Fri 03 Nov 17 - Tilbury Community Association, Tilbury
Sat 04 Nov 17 - Lindsey Street Community Association, Epping
Fri 10 Nov 17 - Gravesend Boat, Gravesend
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 18 Nov 17 - Hounslow Sports & Social Club
Fri 24 Nov 17 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Pelham Arms, Gravesend
Fri 01 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Hufflers Arms, Dartford
Sat 16 Dec 17 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Sat 30 Dec 17 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford

There are 26 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc