Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Fri 20 May 22 - Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford
Sat 21 May 22 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Sat 28 May 22 - The Pelham Arms, Gravesend
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sun 12 Jun 22 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon
Fri 17 Jun 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 18 Jun 22 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 24 Jun 22 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 02 Jul 22 - Leos Red Lion, Gravesend
Fri 18 Nov 22 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon

There are 11 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc