Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Fri 21 Jan 22 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 28 Jan 22 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 29 Jan 22 - The Peacock, Gravesend
Sat 05 Feb 22 - Bishops Stortford Social Club
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 18 Feb 22 - Brent Social Club, Dartford
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Horns, Watford
Fri 04 Mar 22 - The Chadwell Arms
Fri 11 Mar 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 12 Mar 22 - Croxley Green Community Centre, Watford
Fri 18 Mar 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Cock Inn - Halstead
Fri 08 Apr 22 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 09 Apr 22 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 15 Apr 22 - The Royal Oak, Hampton

There are 15 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc