Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Sun 12 Apr 20 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fri 17 Apr 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Fri 24 Apr 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Cock Inn - Halstead
Sun 26 Apr 20 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon
Fri 15 May 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield

There are 11 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc