Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Pelham Arms, Gravesend
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The Swan, Braintree
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Blackmore Music Festival
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Kavern, Braintree
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Peacock, Gravesend
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Stepfield Snooker Club
Fri 03 Aug 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 10 Aug 18 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Sun 12 Aug 18 - The Bull, London Colney, St Albans
Fri 17 Aug 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The Swan, Braintree
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Jolly Miller, South Darenth
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 15 Sep 18 - Tilbury Community Association, Tilbury
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 23 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc