Scam 69 Gig List



Scam 69 Gig List
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sun 01 Sep 19 - The Bull, London Colney, St Albans
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Jolly Miller, South Darenth
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Cock Inn - Halstead
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Bear and Ragged Staff, Dartford
Sun 22 Sep 19 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Royal Oak, Hampton
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon

There are 16 Scam 69 gigs on this website.


To The Scam 69 Photos page

To Scam 69 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc