Scooby Gig List



Scooby Gig List
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sun 24 Jun 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 19 Aug 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 11 Scooby gigs on this website.


To The Scooby Photos page

To Scooby Band info page for a set list , contact information etc