Scooby Gig List



Scooby Gig List
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sun 26 Aug 18 - Linkfest, Harlow Town Park Bandstand
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 15 Sep 18 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 09 Nov 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 12 Scooby gigs on this website.


To The Scooby Photos page

To Scooby Band info page for a set list , contact information etc