Scooby Gig List



Scooby Gig List
Fri 22 Feb 19 - Roberts Bar, Colchester
Sat 02 Mar 19 - Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 13 Apr 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 19 Apr 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 03 May 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sun 05 May 19 - The Optimist Tavern, Upminster
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 15 Scooby gigs on this website.


To The Scooby Photos page

To Scooby Band info page for a set list , contact information etc