Scraping The Barrel Gig List



Scraping The Barrel Gig List
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Prince of Wales, Mountnessing
Fri 07 Feb 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Thu 13 Feb 20 - The White Horse, Coxtie Green
Thu 20 Feb 20 - The Bricklayers Arms, Stondon Massey
Thu 27 Feb 20 - The Queen Victoria Maldon
Thu 05 Mar 20 - The Cricketers, Mill Green
Thu 19 Mar 20 - The Prince Albert, Blackmore
Thu 26 Mar 20 - The White Horse, Coxtie Green
Thu 02 Apr 20 - The Cricketers, Mill Green
Thu 09 Apr 20 - The Bricklayers Arms, Stondon Massey
Thu 07 May 20 - The Cricketers, Mill Green
Thu 14 May 20 - The Queen Victoria Maldon
Thu 21 May 20 - The Prince Albert, Blackmore
Thu 04 Jun 20 - The Cricketers, Mill Green
Thu 11 Jun 20 - The Chequers, Billericay
Thu 02 Jul 20 - The Cricketers, Mill Green
Thu 13 Aug 20 - The Chequers, Billericay

There are 17 Scraping The Barrel gigs on this website.


To The Scraping The Barrel Photos page

To Scraping The Barrel Band info page for a set list , contact information etc