Slam Gig List



Slam Gig List
Sun 24 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 11 Mar 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 01 Apr 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 20 May 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 11 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sun 23 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 17 Slam gigs on this website.


To The Slam Photos page

To Slam Band info page for a set list , contact information etc