Slam Gig List



Slam Gig List
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 03 Jan 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 14 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 12 Apr 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 17 Apr 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 30 May 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 10 Jul 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 28 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 23 Oct 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Thu 24 Dec 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 20 Slam gigs on this website.


To The Slam Photos page

To Slam Band info page for a set list , contact information etc