Slam Gig List



Slam Gig List
Sun 23 Dec 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 28 Dec 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 11 Jan 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 20 Jan 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 26 May 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 14 Slam gigs on this website.


To The Slam Photos page

To Slam Band info page for a set list , contact information etc