Slam Gig List



Slam Gig List
Fri 03 May 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sun 26 May 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 04 Oct 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 22 Nov 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 11 Slam gigs on this website.


To The Slam Photos page

To Slam Band info page for a set list , contact information etc