Solar 9 Gig List



Solar 9 Gig List
Sat 01 May 21 - The Worlds End, Thurrock
Sat 26 Jun 21 - The Swan Horndon, On The Hill
Sat 03 Jul 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 24 Jul 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 30 Jul 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Smoke & Fire Festival Colchester
Sat 28 Aug 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 25 Sep 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 02 Oct 21 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 15 Oct 21 - The Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Fri 22 Oct 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 23 Oct 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 19 Nov 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

There are 14 Solar 9 gigs on this website.


To The Solar 9 Photos page

To Solar 9 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Solar 9 Video's