Solar 9 Gig List



Solar 9 Gig List
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 11 Jan 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 24 Jan 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 07 Feb 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 21 Feb 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 14 Mar 20 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Worlds End, Thurrock
Sat 28 Mar 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 18 Apr 20 - Osea Holiday Park, Maldon
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 02 May 20 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Fri 08 May 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 09 May 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 16 May 20 - Waldegraves Holiday Park
Fri 22 May 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 23 May 20 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 26 Jun 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Swan Horndon, On The Hill
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Worlds End, Thurrock
Fri 10 Jul 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 07 Aug 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 22 Aug 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Worlds End, Thurrock
Fri 11 Sep 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Waldegraves Holiday Park
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Thu 31 Dec 20 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

There are 49 Solar 9 gigs on this website.


To The Solar 9 Photos page

To Solar 9 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Solar 9 Video's