Solar 9 Gig List



Solar 9 Gig List
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Park Tavern, Southend
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Chequers Inn, Swanley
Fri 22 Dec 17 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 05 Jan 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 13 Jan 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 20 Jan 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 03 Feb 18 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 17 Feb 18 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 09 Mar 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sun 01 Apr 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 07 Apr 18 - The Waggon, Wix
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Barstable Social Club, Basildon
Sat 28 Apr 18 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 05 May 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 11 May 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 12 May 18 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 19 May 18 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 25 May 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 01 Jun 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 16 Jun 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 11 Aug 18 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 14 Sep 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 24 Nov 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 28 Dec 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 46 Solar 9 gigs on this website.


To The Solar 9 Photos page

To Solar 9 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Solar 9 Video's