Solar 9 Gig List



Solar 9 Gig List
Sat 24 Aug 19 - The White Hart, Little Waltham
Sun 25 Aug 19 - Waldegraves Holiday Park
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 18 Oct 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Inn on the Green, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Laindon Community Centre, Laindon
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham

There are 18 Solar 9 gigs on this website.


To The Solar 9 Photos page

To Solar 9 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Solar 9 Video's