Sons Of Southpaw Gig List


Sons Of Southpaw Gig List
Sat 24 Apr 21 - The Worlds End, Thurrock
Fri 25 Jun 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 26 Jun 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Jul 21 - The Ship, Thurrock
Fri 23 Jul 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 24 Jul 21 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 27 Aug 21 - The Drum, Earls Colne
Sat 28 Aug 21 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 03 Sep 21 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 04 Sep 21 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 11 Sep 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 24 Sep 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 08 Oct 21 - The Drum, Earls Colne
Sat 30 Oct 21 - The Pippin - Allington
Fri 26 Nov 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 24 Dec 21 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 19 Sons Of Southpaw gigs on this website.



To Sons Of Southpaw Band info page for a set list , contact information etc