Sons of Southpaw Gig List


Sons of Southpaw Gig List
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The Ship, Grays
Sun 25 Aug 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Inn on the Green, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Ship, Grays
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Fountain Inn, Soham
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Swan, Brentwood
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Ship, Grays
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Bell, Walthamstow
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Swan, Wickford

There are 18 Sons of Southpaw gigs on this website.



To Sons of Southpaw Band info page for a set list , contact information etc