Stakeout Gig List


Stakeout Gig List
Sat 17 Feb 18 - Hedingham Social Club
Sat 24 Feb 18 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Fox, Mersea
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 19 May 18 - The Fox, Mersea
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Fox, Mersea
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Fox, Mersea
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

There are 14 Stakeout gigs on this website.



To Stakeout Band info page for a set list , contact information etc