Strongbox Gig List


Strongbox Gig List
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 09 Feb 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 18 May 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Fri 31 May 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 13 Jul 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Junction Upminster
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford

There are 22 Strongbox gigs on this website.



To Strongbox Band info page for a set list , contact information etc