Strongbox Gig List


Strongbox Gig List
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Junction Upminster
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Harold Wood Neighbourhood Centre, Harold Wood
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Junction Upminster
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 11 Jan 20 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 16 May 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield

There are 17 Strongbox gigs on this website.



To Strongbox Band info page for a set list , contact information etc