Tantric Zoo Gig List


Tantric Zoo Gig List
Fri 20 May 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 08 Jul 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 26 Aug 22 - The Smack Inn, Leigh On Sea
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Lobster Smack, Canvey Island
Fri 18 Nov 22 - The Red Lion, Enfield
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 27 May 23 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

There are 13 Tantric Zoo gigs on this website.



To Tantric Zoo Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Tantric Zoo Video's