Tantric Zoo Gig List


Tantric Zoo Gig List
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 07 Jan 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 14 Jan 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 26 Mar 22 - Collier Row British Legion, Romford
Sat 23 Apr 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 20 May 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 15 Jul 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 26 Nov 22 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 15 Tantric Zoo gigs on this website.



To Tantric Zoo Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Tantric Zoo Video's