Tantric Zoo Gig List


Tantric Zoo Gig List
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 19 Apr 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 03 May 19 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Sat 18 May 19 - Takeley Social Club, Takeley
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 19 Jul 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 20 Sep 19 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross

There are 18 Tantric Zoo gigs on this website.



To Tantric Zoo Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Tantric Zoo Video's