Tantric Zoo Gig List


Tantric Zoo Gig List
Fri 08 Oct 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Oct 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 04 Dec 21 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 14 Jan 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 23 Apr 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 20 May 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 16 Sep 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope

There are 11 Tantric Zoo gigs on this website.



To Tantric Zoo Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Tantric Zoo Video's