The Elevators Gig List


The Elevators Gig List
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 15 Mar 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Fri 29 Mar 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 04 May 19 - Edmoton conservative club edmonton
Sat 11 May 19 - Clacton Railway Club
Sat 25 May 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Heart and Club, Harlow
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Eight Bells, Old Hatfield
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 03 Aug 19 - jolly butcher
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Eight Bells, Old Hatfield
Fri 11 Oct 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Duke Of Wellington, Epping
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Winged Horse, Basildon

There are 30 The Elevators gigs on this website.



To The Elevators Band info page for a set list , contact information etc