The Fabulous Feedback Band Gig List



The Fabulous Feedback Band Gig List
Fri 24 May 19 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sun 26 May 19 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 31 May 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Thu 13 Jun 19 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sun 16 Jun 19 - The Horns, Datchworth
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The RUSSC, Romford
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 19 Jul 19 - The Galley Hall, Hertford
Sat 27 Jul 19 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Exchange, Southend

There are 12 The Fabulous Feedback Band gigs on this website.


To The The Fabulous Feedback Band Photos page

To The Fabulous Feedback Band Band info page for a set list , contact information etc