The Fabulous Feedback Band Gig List



The Fabulous Feedback Band Gig List
Fri 25 Jan 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Thu 31 Jan 19 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Fri 01 Feb 19 - The Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Fri 08 Mar 19 - The Galley Hall, Hertford
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 15 Mar 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Thu 21 Mar 19 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Fri 05 Apr 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Thu 18 Apr 19 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Hamlet Court, Westcliff On Sea
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Exchange, Southend
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff

There are 13 The Fabulous Feedback Band gigs on this website.


To The The Fabulous Feedback Band Photos page

To The Fabulous Feedback Band Band info page for a set list , contact information etc