The Fabulous Feedback Band Gig List


The Fabulous Feedback Band Gig List
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 11 Apr 20 - Stanstead Abbotts and St Magarets Village Club, Ware
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Thu 23 Apr 20 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Fri 01 May 20 - The Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Sat 02 May 20 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham
Sat 09 May 20 - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Sat 16 May 20 - The Beehive Enfield
Sun 24 May 20 - The Galley Hall, Hertford
Thu 28 May 20 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Fri 29 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 30 May 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 13 Jun 20 - The Beehive Enfield
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 26 Jun 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Sat 27 Jun 20 - O Neills, Wardour Street London
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

There are 19 The Fabulous Feedback Band gigs on this website.



To The Fabulous Feedback Band Band info page for a set list , contact information etc