The Fadeouts Gig List


The Fadeouts Gig List
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 01 Mar 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Anchor, Benfleet
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Anchor, Benfleet
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Anchor, Benfleet

There are 10 The Fadeouts gigs on this website.



To The Fadeouts Band info page for a set list , contact information etc