The Great Choon Robbery Gig List

width="640" />

The Great Choon Robbery Gig List
Wed 19 Dec 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Cork House Bar Bistro, Stansted
Wed 02 Jan 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 16 Jan 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 01 Feb 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Wed 06 Feb 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 20 Feb 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 06 Mar 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 20 Mar 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 03 Apr 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Wed 17 Apr 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 01 May 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 15 May 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 05 Jun 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 19 Jun 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 03 Jul 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 17 Jul 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 07 Aug 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 21 Aug 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 04 Sep 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 18 Sep 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 02 Oct 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 16 Oct 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 06 Nov 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 20 Nov 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 04 Dec 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Wed 18 Dec 19 - The Herald, Harlow

There are 28 The Great Choon Robbery gigs on this website.


To The The Great Choon Robbery Photos page

To The Great Choon Robbery Band info page for a set list , contact information etc