The Great Choon Robbery Gig List

width="640" />

The Great Choon Robbery Gig List
Wed 19 Jan 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 21 Jan 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Fri 28 Jan 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 02 Feb 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 04 Feb 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 16 Feb 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 02 Mar 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 11 Mar 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 16 Mar 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Sun 27 Mar 22 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 06 Apr 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 08 Apr 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Sat 16 Apr 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 20 Apr 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 22 Apr 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Fri 29 Apr 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 04 May 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Sat 07 May 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Fri 13 May 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 18 May 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 20 May 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Fri 27 May 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 01 Jun 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Fri 03 Jun 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Fri 10 Jun 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 15 Jun 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Sat 25 Jun 22 - The Bridge House, Bishops Stortford
Wed 06 Jul 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 20 Jul 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Sun 31 Jul 22 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Wed 03 Aug 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 17 Aug 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 07 Sep 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 21 Sep 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 05 Oct 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 19 Oct 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Sun 30 Oct 22 - The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Wed 02 Nov 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 16 Nov 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 07 Dec 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow
Wed 21 Dec 22 - The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow

There are 44 The Great Choon Robbery gigs on this website.


To The The Great Choon Robbery Photos page

To The Great Choon Robbery Band info page for a set list , contact information etc